Cllr John Stannage

Cllr John Stannage

Chairman of Wansford Parish Council

Cllr John Stannage, Chairman of the Parish Council Special Interests:…

john.stannage@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Clarke

Cllr Richard Clarke

Vice-Chairman

Councillor Richard Clarke Special Interests: Planning, road developments, use of…

richard.clarke@wansford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Stevens

Councillor

Cllr Graham Stevens: Graham has an interest in business management,…

graham.stevens@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Martyn Handley

Cllr Martyn Handley

Councillor

Cllr Martyn Handley       Register of interests for…

martyn.handley@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Garner

Cllr Graham Garner

Councillor

Cllr Graham Garner https://democracy.peterborough.gov.uk/mgDeclarationSubmission.aspx?UID=2353&HID=3788&FID=13742&HPID=9121950

graham.garner@wansford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Taylor-Pitt

Councillor

Special Interests: has a background in Education and The Arts.…

jane.taylor-pitt@wansford-pc.gov.uk