Cllr John Stannage

Cllr John Stannage

Chairman of Wansford Parish Council

Cllr John Stannage, Chairman of the Parish Council Special Interests:…

john.stannage@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Richard Clarke

Cllr Richard Clarke

Vice-Chairman

Councillor Richard Clarke Special Interests: Planning, road developments, use of…

richard.clarke@wansford-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Stevens

Councillor

Cllr Graham Stevens: Graham has an interest in business management,…

graham.stevens@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Martyn Handley

Cllr Martyn Handley

Councillor

Cllr Martyn Handley       Register of interests for…

martyn.handley@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Garner

Cllr Graham Garner

Councillor

Cllr Graham Garner       Register of interests for…

graham.garner@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Cllr Quentin Bambridge

Cllr Quentin Bambridge

Councillor

Councillor Quentin Bambridge, MA (HRM), Retired Chartered Marketer MCIM &…

quentin.bambridge@wansford-pc.gov.uk
Marie Lewis

Marie Lewis, Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer (the Clerk supports the Council but is not a member)

Wansford Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Marie Lewis, Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer Special Interests:  Has…

clerk@wansford-pc.gov.uk